Home
About Us
Projects
Aid Assignments
Our Partners
Activity Reports
References
Donations Account
Our Sponsors
Thank you to ...
Download
Contact
Imprint
Disclaimer

Humanitäre Hilfe e.V.
Klinikum Landsberg am Lech
Bgm.-Dr.-Hartmann-Str. 50
D-86899 Landsberg am Lech




Renate Kindermann

Chairman: Renate Kindermann
Email: renate.kindermann@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Harald Thill

2nd Chairman: Harald Thill
Email: harald.thill@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Dr. med. Soeren Gatz

2nd Chairman: Dr. med. Soeren Gatz
Email: soeren.gatz@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Thomas Weinhold

Treasurer
: Thomas Weinhold
Email: thomas.weinhold@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Els Mergler

Keeper of the Minutes
: Els Mergler
Email: els.mergler@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Sebastian Schulze

Assignment coordinator: Sebastian Schulze
Email: teamkoordinator@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Dr. med. Thomas Pielmeier Doris Schmid

Project manager Mayo Darlé (Cameroon):
Dr. med. Thomas Pielmeier & Doris Schmid
Email: mayo.darle@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Dr. med. Fon Tamunjoh

Public relation: Dr. med. Fon Tamunjoh
Email: fon.tamunjoh@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de



Dr. med. Soeren Gatz

Project manager Ndoungue (Cameroon): Dr. med. Soeren Gatz
Email: soeren.gatz@humanitaere-hilfe-ev.de




© and responsible for the content:
Humanitäre Hilfe e.V., Landsberg am Lech



Werner Löbhard

Design:
Werner Löbhard, Inzell
Email: werner.loebhard@web.de

nach oben